5.25.18 8:30 am

I don’t know what came over me today but I finally feel like I am in a good mood. I’m trying to think of ways to change my life for the better. Things I’ve been wanting to do for a while. Now that I got a new iPad I can start writing again. Just had to transfer everything. I am planning on making an Etsy account to finally sell the bags we made. I am going to finally work on my cross stitch and get it done to sell. I also am going to be talking to my job about maybe only working 3 days a week. That way I have time to figure everything out. Try to get my books done. Finally fulfill my dreams of being an author. I need to write more and work on my cross stitch a lot more too. It’s annoying that I brought my iPad to work and I have no notes or anything for my book. I’m pretty sure I know where I left off but I don’t wanna mess up the story but I guess thats what editing is for anyway.

Author: Paige

Life is a roller coaster.

Leave a comment